STAFF (by JPL Org.)

Table Mountain Facility Business Admin (JPL Org. 3217)

Adame, Frank

Facility Operations
Location: TM-17
Phone: 760-249-3650
Fax: 760-249-5392

Colgan, Michelle

Facility Operations
Location: TM-17
Phone: 760-249-5942
Fax: 760-249-5392
Email: Michelle.C.Colgan@jpl.nasa.gov

DeArman, Lee

Facility Operations
Location: TM-17
Phone: 760-249-3650
Fax: 760-249-5392

Dubler, David

Facility Operations
Location: TM-17
Phone: 760-249-3650
Fax: 760-249-5392

Fleury, Jeff

Facility Operations
Location: TM-17
Phone: 760-249-3650
Fax: 760-249-5392

Roque Moreira 

Roque Moreira

Facility Operations
Location: TM-17
Phone: 760-249-4151
Fax: 760-249-5392
Email:
Roque.J.Moreira@jpl.nasa.gov

Roshto, Steve

Facility Operations
Location: TM-17
Phone: 760-249-3650
Fax: 760-249-5392

Casey Sorci

Sorci, Casey

Facility Operations
Location: TM-17
Phone: 760-249-6723
Fax: 760-249-5392
Email: wwilliam@jpl.nasa.gov

 

Laboratory Studies And Atmospheric Observations (329H)

Mark Brewer

Brewer, Mark

LIDAR
Location: TM-21
Phone: 760-249-4329
Fax: 760-249-5392
Email: Mark.A.Brewer@jpl.nasa.gov
Web http://tmf-lidar.jpl.nasa.gov:

William Buehlman

Buehlman, William

Astronomy
Location: TM-27
Phone: 760-249-6610
Fax: 760-249-5392
Email: william.buehlman@jpl.nasa.gov

Leblanc, Thierry (Group Supervisor)

LIDAR
Location: TM-17
Phone: 760-249-1070
Fax: 760-249-5392
Email: thierry.leblanc@jpl.nasa.gov
Web: http://tmf-lidar.jpl.nasa.gov

Pongetti, Tom

FTUVS
Location: TM-1/17
Phone: 760-249-3236
Fax: 760-249-5392
Email: thomas.j.pongetti@jpl.nasa.gov

Rhoades, Heath

Astronomy
Location: TM-17
Phone: 760-249-6610
Fax: 760-249-5392
Email: hrhoades@jpl.nasa.gov

Patrick Wang

Wang, Patrick

LIDAR
Location: TM-21
Phone: 760-249-4958
Fax: 760-249-5392
Email: Patrick.S.Wang@jpl.nasa.gov

Darryl Koon

Koon, Darryl

LIDAR
Location: Mauna Loa Observatory, HI
Phone: 818-237-8065
Fax: 808-933-6922
Email:
darryl.a.koon@jpl.nasa.gov

 

 


RIP Mr. Floppy


 

RETURN TO TOP

 

HOME | PROJECTS | DOING BUSINESS AT TMF SCHEDULE | ACCOMODATIONS | MAPS
A LOOK AT THE PAST | STAFF